Ledenlijst

Van de vereniging Boek & Zaken zijn lid:

Martin Appelman 030‑2283366 030‑2283369Ampersand redactie & productieampersandboek@xs4all.nl
Jan Bos 020‑6265241Redactie @ Productiebureau Asterisk*asterisk@xs4all.nl
Silke Bouman 020‑6207494 06‑12296800silkebouman@xs4all.nl
Lilian Caris 020‑6996695fca.caris@versatel.nl
Arnoud van den Eerenbeemt 06‑13115770Zorgtaaleerenbeemt@zorgtaal.eu
Karen Groeneveld 0573‑250306 06‑53372487info@karengroeneveld.com
Martha Hofman 0519‑333468 06‑19858338mahofman@hetnet.nl
Susan Hol 06‑20970391info@susanhol.nl
Wilma de Hoog 053‑4303347Op Schriftbureau@op‑schrift.nl
Nicolet de Jong 06‑23843369De VertaalFabrieknicoletbdejong@yahoo.com
Karin Kabos-Van der Vliet 036‑5342159 06‑15624689Kabos-Van der Vliet Redactiebureaumkabos01@cs.com
Marianne Kerkhof 053‑4327315Krivaja Translationsmarianne@krivaja.nl
Baukje Kersten-Felderhof 0499‑327454 06‑17048844Felderhof Vertalingenb.k.felderhof@gmail.com
Margreet van der Kleij 026‑3890505info@mvanderkleij.nl
Gerre van der Kleij 0575‑515866 06‑30046002GrondTaal VerTaalbureauinfo@grondtaal.nl
Katrien de Klein 020‑6249977 06‑29513892Katrien de Klein Redactiewerk c.j.m.de.klein@chello.nl
Steven de Kock 0561‑431938 06‑11216535Steven de Kock Bureauredacties.de.kock@xs4all.nl
Fijtje Koets 024‑3607444Fijtje Koets Redactieskinemon@xs4all.nl
Carla Kramer 071‑5142889 06‑46124746Carla Kramer Redactiech.kramer@ziggo.nl
Roos Kruyswijk 030‑6351567 06‑5587715 030‑6351567Tertius Redactie en organisatier.kruyswijk@hetnet.nl
Jannie van der Leer 030‑2520332De Bladerbeertekst@bladerbeer.nl
Hélène Lesger 020‑6205813 06‑26706208Hélène Lesger – Books, Rights & Moreinfo@booksrightsandmore.nl
Ellie Lormans 0495‑626704 06‑41185403Art Traduct Vertalingene.lormans@art‑traduct.com
Barbara Luijken 023‑5260818 06‑24696554Barbara Luijken Redactie- en productiebureaubarbara.luijken@hetnet.nl
Joke Mayer 030‑2733605 06‑15067689jmayer@xs4all.nl
Hilde Merkus 010‑5226017Medicamerkus Vertalingenmail@medicamerkus.nl
Ellis van Midden 030‑2322081Studio Hanengeschreihanengeschrei@ziggo.nl
Henk Moerdijk 0299‑641844 06‑10196178henk.moerdijk@planet.nl
Merel MunneTextStresstextstress@gmail.com
Renée Olsthoorn-Zoutendijk 070‑3542856 06‑51835000 070‑3542856Aramis Vertaalbureauaramis1630@gmail.com
Ingrid Ottevanger 06‑25388540Taal- en tekstbureau Ottevangeribottevanger@ziggo.nl
Catalien van Paassen 0162‑455359 0162‑465359Tekstbureau Neelissen/Van Paassenc‑w.vanpaassen@planet.nl
Willem van Paassen 0162‑455359 0162‑465359Tekstbureau Neelissen/Van Paassenc‑w.vanpaassen@planet.nl
Marianne Palm 0475‑496126 06‑54927203Cleio Translationsmarianne@cleio‑translations.com
Marianne van Rijsewijk 050‑5073132 06‑53525641mvrijsewijk@home.nl
Tijmen Roozenboom 030‑2322387 06‑30019139TRanslationstijgar@casema.nl
Ansfried Scheifes 030‑2519015 030‑6362598l.bosman@hi.nl
Nicole Seegers 0162‑490267 06‑48199178 0162 490493info@seegersvertalingen.com
Frans Stoks 043‑3500081Bureau InterPunctfrans.stoks@xs4all.nl
Eric Strijbos 030‑2805548Strijbos Tekst en Illustratiestieric@ziggo.nl
Jaap Verschoor 023‑5481885 06‑50505640 Kantoor Verschoor Boekmakerskantoor.verschoor@euronet.nl
Hennie Volkers 059‑1521566 06‑14966774h.volkers@xs4all.nl
Emmy Werleman 030‑6886859Tekstbureau Taalgoedtaalgoed@planet.nl
Anna Wolters 043‑3210145anna@woroba.demon.nl