Ledenlijst

Van de vereniging Boek & Zaken zijn lid:

Martin Appelman 030-2283366
030-2283369
Ampersand redactie & productieampersandboek@xs4all.nl
Jan Bos
020-6265241
Redactie & Productiebureau Asterisk*asterisk@xs4all.nl
Silke Bouman
020-6207494
06-12296800
silkebouman@xs4all.nl

Lilian Caris
020-6996695

fca.caris@versatel.nl
Arnoud van den Eerenbeemt
06-13115770
Zorgtaaleerenbeemt@zorgtaal.eu
Karen Groeneveld
0573-250306
06-53372487
info@karengroeneveld.com
Martha Hofman 0519-333468
06-19858338
mahofman@hetnet.nl
Susan Hol
06-20970391
info@susanhol.nl
Wilma de Hoog
053-4303347
Op Schriftbureau@op-schrift.nl
Nicolet de Jong
06-23843369
De VertaalFabrieknicoletbdejong@yahoo.com
Karin Kabos-Van der Vliet
036-5342159
Kabos-Van der Vliet Redactiebureauredactie@kabosvandervliet.com
Marianne Kerkhof 053-4327315Krivaja Translationsmarianne@krivaja.nl
Baukje Kersten-Felderhof 0499-327454 06-17048844Felderhof Vertalingenb.k.felderhof@gmail.com
Margreet van der Kleij 026-3890505info@mvanderkleij.nl
Gerre van der Kleij 0575-515866
06-30046002
GrondTaal VerTaalbureauinfo@grondtaal.nl
Katrien de Klein 020-6249977
06-29513892
Katrien de Klein Redactiewerkc.j.m.de.klein@chello.nl
Steven de Kock 0561-431938
06-11216535
Steven de Kock Bureauredacties.de.kock@xs4all.nl
Fijtje Koets
024-3607444
Fijtje Koets Redactieskinemon@xs4all.nl
Carla Kramer
071-5142889
06-46124746
Carla Kramer Redactiech.kramer@ziggo.nl
Roos Kruyswijk
030-6351567
06-5587715
Tertius Redactie en organisatier.kruyswijk@hetnet.nl
Jannie van der Leer 030-2520332De Bladerbeertekst@bladerbeer.nl
Hélène Lesger
020-6205813
06-26706208
Hélène Lesger – Books, Rights?&?Moreinfo@booksrightsandmore.nl
Ellie Lormans 0495-626704 06-41185403Art Traduct Vertalingene.lormans@art?traduct.com
Barbara Luijken 023-5260818
06-24696554
Barbara Luijken Redactie- en productiebureaubarbara.luijken@hetnet.nl
Joke Mayer
030-2733605
06-15067689
jmayer@xs4all.nl
Hilde Merkus
010-5226017
Medicamerkus Vertalingenmail@medicamerkus.nl
Ellis van Midden
030-2322081
Studio Hanengeschreihanengeschrei@ziggo.nl
Henk Moerdijk 0299-641844
06-10196178
henk.moerdijk@planet.nl
Merel MunneTextStresstextstress@gmail.com
Renée Olsthoorn-Zoutendijk
070-3542856
06-51835000
Aramis Vertaalbureauaramis1630@gmail.com
Ingrid Ottevanger 06-25388540Taal- en tekstbureau Ottevangeribottevanger@ziggo.nl
Catalien van Paassen
0162-455359
Tekstbureau Neelissen/Van Paassenc-w.vanpaassen@planet.nl
Willem van Paassen 0162-455359Tekstbureau Neelissen/Van Paassenc-w.vanpaassen@planet.nl
Marianne Palm 0475-496126
06-54927203
Cleio Translationsmarianne@cleio-translations.com
Marianne van Rijsewijk
050-5073132
06-53525641
mvrijsewijk@home.nl
Tijmen Roozenboom 030-2322387
06-30019139
TRanslationstijgar@casema.nl
Nicole Seegers 0162-490267 06-48199178 0162-490493info@seegersvertalingen.com
Frans Stoks
043-3500081
Bureau InterPunctfrans.stoks@xs4all.nl
Eric Strijbos
030-2805548
Strijbos Tekst en Illustratiestieric@ziggo.nl
Jaap Verschoor
023-5481885
06-50505640
Kantoor Verschoor Boekmakerskantoor.verschoor@euronet.nl
Hennie Volkers
059-1521566
06-14966774
h.volkers@xs4all.nl
Emmy Werleman 030-6886859Tekstbureau Taalgoedtaalgoed@planet.nl
Anna Wolters
043-3210145
anna@woroba.demon.nl